You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The People You Meet" - A Signpost To The Underlying Energetics Of A Cause | Discernment Diaries - Part 2

in #discernment6 years ago

Great article. I agree with you.
The biggest problem with all societies and cultures is that they psychologically control you through "accepted" behaviour and thought patterns. And you lose yourself in the "norms of the society".
and if you choose to be true to your ownself, you stick out as a sore thumb !!

For me too Steemit is a place where I can be myself, not follow any "norms" and connect with like minded people.

A very well written post. Followed you, @paradigmprospect :)

Sort:  

your comment draws me to you, excited to read more of your thoughts.
thanks for the flowers as well, I fully agree - I think we may have to reinvent everything in open communication, re-figuring out the most rigid basics.
and I am thrilled I keep meeting people with an open mind on here who see the need to reevalute these behavior and thoughts patterns from the ground up.
definitely followed ;)

Your words @paradigmprospect - "In the path of the quest for truth you will be shunned. But those you will meet become your greatest allies" :).
great to connect with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93