Disappoint and leaving My steemit account

in #disappointed7 years ago

1111111.jpg

My Name is Zeeshan i am working on steemit form 2 months and i was earning little money here
but last night i make a post
Travel with me #3 in Lahore ,Pakistan
and going to sleep and next morning when i wake up and open my laptop and
check my upvote on steemit then i see all of my post are in low rating
no copy no spamming all pictures are taken from my cell phone
i make my post own then why he is in low rating when my post in low rating ????????
Screenshot_4.png
suddenly my all post are in low rating why ????

and now when i create new post one of robot down vote by this message
Screenshot_5.png

what i do now can i leave this account or create new account and start
working agian or can i continue working on this account but when i create new post they downvote
by this message i am very upset ....

i have 800+ followers in this account and i am not wanted to leave this account
so Guys i need your help what i do ???

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

It's quite simple. You plagiarized my content. You were committing fraud by stealing what was mine, with absolutely no permission. You are on the Cheetah black list now. Don't act all innocent. You were in the wrong for a while. Just because now you decided you make a change, doesn't put you in the green for the Cleaners. You are suffering the consequences of your actions my man.

Awesome post, I really enjoyed it. I hope you appreciate the vote!

i think you can't read the post don't use auto comments stop!

Why don't you simply follow their instructions and chat with them to explain why you disagree? That's the best first step before quitting something you've spent a lot of time working on!

throught steemit chat ???

Under the top right tab, go to steemit chat. It's in a separate window that will pop up. Make a user ID and a password and look up the ID they instruct you to contact to discuss. Good luck.

Sorry about that @zeeshankhan I know how painful it is, I know several people who have have dropped their steemit account because of this same issue.

I think something can be done, just chat with steem abuse

Hard working. Thanks for support me back to @maulanailham

Stop trying to use the victim card, you've been caught using irrelevant tags and stealing @enazwahsdarb content. Also, why are you only showing your account value instead of the wallet transfers you've made, cashing out on all the money you've made by your stupid ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45