You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Me

in #disabled7 years ago

Hey Lu Anne
I read a lot of introduction posts everyday and only write to couple of them. And so I'll write to you because yes your writings do bring attention, such as the quality of your jewellery.

I've never been as "poor" (moneywise) today than ever, but I've never felt as happier as well... Health wise I'm blessed, fingers crossed.
Anyxays, putting all our thoughts in creativity is the best way for me to forget about our issues.

Keep creating and post your writings!

If you want to know more about me, here is my intro post : https://steemit.com/life/@stl.nolaim/gtnm-get-to-know-me-1

Feel free to comment back or follow me if you are interested !

All the best,

Nolaim

Sort:  

I can handle being poor. It's being destitute that's the challenge. No stability for me makes for a very unhealthy life, because it increases my anxiety which creates further health problems

I agree with you and it takes a lot of work to achieve stability.
And once things are stable, it all messes up and we just have to get back to keeping everything together. Good luck for any of your projects

Tyvm! You are so correct! I am fortunate that today I moved into a better place with someone who is also disabled but overcomes her challenges on a daily basis. She's worked for the same company 20 years. Bravo for her!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50