You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big decision I have to make. Help me please :)

in #disabled8 years ago

I'd buy the mobility scooter even if I wasn't going to use it, just to deck it out. I'd buy a matching wig and get a little yappy dog to ride with me, as in your gif. But a mean one. Because people need to keep their distance, yo. :P

But seriously, I've been describing myself as a recluse lately and it's a problem. It's not that I don't like people; I just love solitude. In a way, using Steemit is dragging me kicking and screaming out of totally blissed out, society-less, Netflixing, facebook voyeurism. Validating with a photo took me weeks to get up the courage to do. But coming out feels good. I recommend it. :)

Sort:  

I will have to come out with all guns blazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45