You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 build of our 2009 harris B modified

in #dirttrack6 years ago

And how the hell did this post earn a meager 0? This was excellent! I'm a mechanical engineering student in Nigeria, and somehow, i should know a bit about this, at least to a comfortable extent, but i'm not sure i know quite enough. all we do is theory and hours of pointless math. lol

Sort:  

to put it simply? I had no steem power and no followers. It is a shame that it is that way so that is why i have decided to change that and joined up with @newbieresteemday and will be delegating more and more to them so that new people don't have to go through what i did. I poured my heart into a lot of early posts to literally make $0.00 . I feel that that is unacceptable.

It is unacceptable! I've had my moments of depression too, when i was very much new on here. I wrote my heart out and got practically nothing. Today, those posts would probably earn well over $20. I appreciate what y'all doin' with the @newbieresteemday. I've already hopped into the discord server. (I think). And i will give in support in the coming days.

Better days ahead!

Yep. I feel ya. Just keep putting one foot in front of the other. I am following you now so i will help out where i can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64