Red eyes!

in #dip6 years ago

eye-2274884__480.jpg
Looking around the various Crypto group and forum I belong to opens my eyes to see so many red eyes crying. The Crypto revolution came sweeping the space and living millionaires in its wake and when the aspirations started getting serious, the "dip" came deeper.

There is nothing wrong with cryptocurrency and it's operation. I believe it is the best thing to happen to the human race and right now, is being tested to see how well it is, it will be and how well it can scale.

My portfolio is looking so red that I had to stop going in there. What is a Crypto enthusiast to do?
I have given everything I had to Crypto and mostly came out smiling, funny enough now, I wish it didn't stop because it just started getting better until it dipped.

Are you an enthusiasts or investor? Have you lost or are losing money in Crypto? Bother no more, better days are ahead and the red eyes will come shinning bright once more.

Sort:  

Whenever I am feeling discouraged about the current state of crypto, I remind myself that despite a recent bear market, this technology isn't going away.
I think we can all agree that blockchain technology is revolutionary, and will fundamentally change the way countless industries function. It makes total sense that mainstream adoption would take some time. The vast majority of people in the world barely understand what cryptocurrencies are, and haven't begun to invest in them.
But many many projects are working to make cryptocurrencies more accessible to the masses, and the technology itself is improving on a daily basis.
Let's all remember to keep a macro-perspective. In just a few years we could be laughing about the 2018 bear market because it gave us the perfect opportunity to get in before this technology went mainstream.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86