You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Cooked Lamb

in #dinner7 years ago

Yum. My dinner tonight was a Christmas dinner of leg ham and turkey with roast veggies at my Mum's choir performance & dinner. Pretty tasty, but I did have around 2 serves worth since it was held in a retirement village and so I was about 25 years younger than the majority of the audience (or more!)

Sort:  

Christmas dinner of ham and turkey sounds good, probably won't in about a week and a half when I'm looking at it for a third night in a row.

Oh I love it and leftovers are great too. But there'll be 11 of us at least a few of the meals, and minimum of 5 for others, so it won't last that long anyway.

Sounds like a good gathering and that they will be hungry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33