The Journey: Opportunity knocks

in #dinabrass7 years ago (edited)


LETS MAKE THIS MOVE SOMETHING TO ENJOY, NOT AVOID!
I'm doing it! I'm uprooting and planting a garden where my family and I can thrive! Everything is handled on the adulting side... healthcare, apartment, job, recording studio, childcare, school.. all thats left is GETTING THERE!

I do not want Gilbert to be heartbroken about leaving, nor to feel like shooting myself on the way... so I came up with this crowd funder in hopes of making this trip an adventure for the kids...

Gilbert wants to be a blogger.. SOOO he will be GoProing the journey and narrating the whole way, his way! With your support these kids will experience a little magic that I can not provide by myself!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @dinabrass! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dinabrass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82