APPRECIATION TO @DIMIMP

in #dimimp5 years ago

When God wants to bless people, he sends an angel in human form to do that.

This is dedicated to @dimimp, a man God has used to bless many people on steemit.

Steemit rewards passion and contents. But this reward at a time became very difficult to come by.

Few months ago, I found myself struggling a bit on this platform due to the drop in post payout and all that.

I almost reduced my blogging on the platform but I decided to dig deeper until I discovered @dimimp.
PhotoGrid_1540430567362.jpg

Credit : mackoblinz
@dimimp has helped me achieve many of my goals this year. I owe a huge part of my success this year to this one man, who continually gives for the lives of others to be better.

Many talents on the steemjet community has improved greatly and I know we owe it to this man

At a period where many whales abandoned minnows to suffer, @dimimp came running to our help.

Thousands of steem have been shared to many people and more would still be shared. I haven't seen this kind of generosity in my life before.

Why?

It's hard for people to render help to people they haven't met before and @dimimp defied this principle and has fanned talents into flames 🔥 🔥. Lives became better because of his generous donations.

This is a reminder and appreciation to this man who represents selflessness and generosity.

You're a good man and my prayers are that God will prosper you. Heaven does not neglect people who are cheerful givers.

The lives you changed and impact you made will speak favor in your family.

We love @dimimp and we are grateful for all you have done. God bless you Sir

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99