I Became a Millioner In One Year From 1000$ Investment - Thanks To Dimecoin

in #dimecoin7 years ago (edited)

Four months ago I predicted that Dimecoin is my favorite - that it will have big growth. from 500 to 800 % compared to Bitcoin. " A - Dimecoin (I expect a jump of between 500-800% compared to Bitcoin )" I must say that I was wrong, it jumped a lot more. People laughed when I was talking about Dimecoin - now those who listened to me became millionaires. It is still not too late to earn 300 to 500% when compared to Bitcoin - https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dimecoin/#markets
See my prediction
https://steemit.com/crypto/@dobartim/prediction-for-the-growth-of-crypts-by-1-december-90-days##@aidasfg7

Imagine that you purchase only 100 000 000 Dimecoin and that its value is $ 0.1 for 1 year? Let everyone make an estimate of the investment - I follow it all year - there is an announcement to go to Bittrex - if it appears there then you will become millionaires overnight. I am pleased that with a $ 1,000 investment I have become a millionaire for 1year.

www.livecoin.net

www.cryptopia.co.nz

See what is most profitable to you
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dimecoin/#markets

Thanks to Dimecoin

See details about Dimecoin on
https://steemit.com/dimecoin/@dobartim/dimecoin-breaks-all-records-it-s-time-to-get-rich-prt-two


Thanks to God - Believe in Intuition @dobartim

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎈🎉🍾🎊
This is resilience.
I will buy some.
Keep on steemit.

Thank you for support on Steemit my friend

Congratulations, Nice Trade.

Thank you Robert

Thank you dimecoin

Congratulations @dobartim, May your profits bring happiness and health to you and your lovely family!

Thanks to God - Thank you for support my honest sister

Amazing trade friend😁

Quite an investment, What other coins do you suggest? you better post a crypto suggestion either..thanks

impressive​ nice move

Amazing! Congratulations! Will you print a book with all your amazing poetry now? And send me one? <3

Of course my little sister from Germany

Congrats on your rewarding trade dude! You are living the dream! Are there any other investments you are planning on making in the future?

Steem is my favorite for 2018

You trusted your intuition, and it paid off. Amazing... Congratulations!

Thanks to God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47