I Invested $14,836.60 Into DIMCOIN And This Is Why You Should Invest Too!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dimcoin7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: This article is for educational purposes only and does not provide financial or investment advice. The reader is aware that there are special risks involved in dealing with blockchain and cryptocurrency assets

DIMCOIN Introduction | What Is DIMCOIN?


This video is property of DIMCOIN's YouTube Channel

If you know me you will know that I'm still making great money investing into #cryptocurrency , I don't do day trading nor am I a "Professional Trader", but ohh man if I'm always right when it comes to ICOs. I just invest into ICOs that I know will 3x+ my investment. You could say that I'm a fundamentals trader as I just invest into cryptocurrency coins and ICOs in which I believe in. Just like Warrent Buffet's Mentor, Benjamin Graham:


Image found at Investorsclub.ro

And since you like Warrent here is one by him:

Image found at Onecentatatime.com

Last ICO In Which I'm Currently Investing Into IS DIMcoin:


In my own words, DIMCoins is an exchange which will allow people to buy Dim Currency with fiat and then be able to trade those Dim currency for stocks, crypto, etc. DIMCoins is a solid investment because it's trying to connect multiple type of investments into cryptocurrency. On top of that you are buying Tokens, at least at the moment because only 10 Million DIMCOIN Tokens will be sell. Each token cost $1 and each one gives you 100 DIMCoins.

Knowing that my investment above is: $3,877.62 + 10,958.98 = $14,836.60
Which gave me: $5,428.67 + $15,284.56 = $20,713.23 Current Profit

My plan with this investment is selling enough DIMCoins to get my initial investment back, keep the rest and keep my DIMCOIN Tokens forever as they will give out dividens. Since DIMCOIN Tokens are Limited supply they can go over $100+ long term. But again, main reason to keep them is because holding DIMCOIN Tokens will pays out weekly dividend to Token holders. I invest into this ICO at Pre ICO price which gave me 40% Bonus.

Update: it seems that a lot of people are not understanding. In simple terms: You buy DIMTOKENS, you will get your DIMCOIN Tokens and 100 DIMCOINS per DIMCOIN Token. Those DIMCOINS are pure profit.

DIMCOIN Tokens Left As I Type This


DIMCOIN Tokens Left: 10,000,000 - 6,533,815.91 = 3,466,184.09 DIMCOIN Tokens Left

Here is a video I made in case you don't know how to invest in Cryptocurrencies:

ICO Breakdown: DIMCOIN


This video is property of NEM with Tony

DIMCOIN Official Links:
Main Site
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Telegram
BitcoinTalk

Please Participate In Our 5,000 DIMCoins Giveaway On Twitter!


Join Giveaway Here!

Would You Like To Be Part Of Our Steemit Group?, Worth A Look!

Thank you for reading, if you have any questions about how we find ICOs in which to invest, when to sell say ICOs, etc. Just ask! Have a wonderful day, and remember to always give back!

Sort:  

Pretty nice man! Let's keep it up!

Hello great post

Great post

What is my username?

@dim753 ?, Did I win anything? 🙂

Not just for fun jajaja. Good job man

interesante didactica en video, bien explicado

Gracias hermano!

que buen post hermano, mira me quiero afiliar al grupo sera que tengo tiempo gracias

Buen Post Francis............gracias por el aporte que día a día nos regalas en las criptomonedas

Why not to Litecoin?

I'm that one that should be asking, Why not DIMCOIN?, Will Litecoin give me an Instant $20K Profit like DIMCOIN did?, But please allow me to explain and show you my point: Litecoin at current price of $45.30: $14,836.60/$45.30 = 327.52LTC x $250 (Only to use Best case scenario) = $81,880. Now because a lot of people are not understanding. DIMTOKENS was investment DIMCOINS is profit as those were a GIFT to put it a name:

2,071,322.86 DIMCOINS that I can sell at any price and will be profit: It get to .07cents = $144,992.60 Simple math guys, simple math. Make the math and put it to .12, I know right?

Thanks for the information seems to be a good project will be pending your publications if you can visit my blog

Thank you for your comment.

Upvoted & Followes you.
Need your support my post on...
The Steem Power can Make You Millionaire! - What you should really focus on?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@raviraj4you/the-steem-power-can-make-you-millionaire-what-you-should-really-focus-on

Not unrelated stuff please 😑, Thank you!

TheK1ng33k KinGeeK tweeted @ 24 Jul 2017 - 05:39 UTC

5,000 @DIMCOIN_ICO for 2 Winners!

  1. Follow @TheK1ng33k and @DIMCOIN_ICO
  2. Retweet and Favorite
  3. Reply with… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…
Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43