Sort:  

Great! @curie is a guild. Do you know that they helped me i got here just like what steemvoter did for your recently and i didn't they were the ones helping me out till months later! You can still add the hashtag to your post now and if you haven't submitted your link, i will submit it. Hopefully, they pick your post up as your post is really original! I left you a link to the shorter version of my earlier post!

Yeah, I haven't submitted and I don't know where to submit.

You can still add the hashtag to your post now

how ? I can still add hashtag to this post or what I didn't get...

It is not necessary but you can. You just edit and change one of the hashtags 2nd to 5th to #curie. If you don't do that for this post, you can do it for subsequent posts. When i am home, i will just submit your link or you can go to steemit.chat and look for #curie channel and submit your link! Inform them that you just heard of them, so you decided to leave your post with them!

wow! I didn't know I could edit tags too!
Just did it, thank you for your advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67