Digitex Futures is the future of futures contracts!

in #digitex6 years ago (edited)

source; digitexfutures.com

Good evening friends, this is Bait and today I will be dropping a graphic work of mine to help enhance our knowledge of what Digitex Futures is all about. It’s been a few couple of days now that I have been talking about Digitex and that’s because it is a worthy news to share around. Don’t forget to join their waiting list as they are offering a lot of DGTX to those who will be partaking in all their pre-launch activities.

This is graphic video and I hope you find it useful and that it helps you understand Digitex futures exchange better;

Don’t forget to join the referral campaign and win some portion of the DGTX in circulation. I win some DGTX by referring my friends to the platform and also I am buying some DGTX to add the quantity I won through the referral campaign going on. DGTX will be having a lot of utility once it is launched and I believe buying it now wouldn’t be a wrong decision at all. However, do not take this as a financial advice. I am only telling you what I would do about DGTX and what I am currently doing to earn some more DGTX against the official launch of the platform.

Thank you for visiting my blog and watching that graphic video. Digitex Futures is bringing the utopian dream of commission free trading into reality and you can be a part of that reality as you join their waiting list today.

To learn more about Digitex Futures, kindly follow these links;

Website:

Project Whitepaper:

Airdrops/Bounty Campaigns

Press Release:

Twitter: @digitexfutures

Facebook: @digitexfutures

Telegram https://t.me/digitexfutureschat

Reddit

REFERENCES;

Digitex Futures WhitePaper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83