Bitcoin in the edge for the move... BIG one, maybe

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

if you remember my post on BTC chart which was assuming there might be a break-even point soon in OCT, then the below video from Alessio might be of interest too:

This is my post on the same subject, the prediction of Bitcoin price by the end of 2018: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@honarparvar/bitcoin-price-prediction-by-the-end-of-2018

and this older post I made, predicts the date about 15 days from now: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@honarparvar/it-is-only-40-days-left-for-the-next-decision-bitcoin-should-make

putting these two with the last 20 days fluctuations and vague side ways, makes me agree with Alessio on his scenario.

1(2).png

Ethereum is also waiting for a decision making point, I will post on that later. next, I will post another My startup journey series which I proudly had great feedback from steemian community 😎
thanks for reading 🙇‍♂️

Sort:  

@honarparvar, all we do now is anticipate... we have seen a lot of bullish signals but too much sentiments around the market. this is probably a time to begin to explore other things to do in the crypto sphere while we hodl. By the way have you heard about digitexfutures.com; the commission free futures exchange that will be launching at the end of this year? They are currently doing a pre-sales of their native token. I believe you mayfind them helpful.

thanks buddy. I will check that, though I'm not a fan of ICOs ad token pre-sales. but I wish them luck

great post keep it up

Maybe this is connected with the thing I found online about Satoshi Nakamoto comeback which I published a pretty popular article about:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pocketrocket/another-attempt-to-increase-price-of-bitcoin-again

However, nice analyse. Will follow you and keep my eyes open on what will happen in this unpredictable crypto world.

I read your post. personally, I think we will never ever hear back from Nakamoto...

Thanks for answer. You are probably right as he was in silence for so many years. But still sounds like intriguing news :)

BTC is testing the patience and all the altcoins are trying to best by jumping out of the death well again n again.

there should be logic behind every rise a chart makes. intense rises like 2017's would come with longer period of cool offs like 2018 and brings disappointment.
I'm a fan of larger adoption of crypto and blockchain by more people rather than blind price jumps :)
thanks for reading my post and for commenting,
wish you and all crypto community luck :D

Adoption of crypto and big jumps both are welcome on my side ... Love to kill two birds with one stone ;)

:D great, you are a warrior. hope things go great for us

Yes! Thanks and following.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks buddy

There is still much uncertianty but I have good feelings given the huge price pull back already. Anyone still here is in it for the long haul.

CORRECT! every early adoption brings some uncertainty... crypto is no exception. I buy the risk and even the vague sight... it worth it if we succeed :D

the bulls are always trying to make a move but until the big money or the dumb money returns we wont be having a breakout anytime soon.

BIG one...MAYBE...

Man, enjoy reading your articles, glad to have found you in this huge steemit-community. Would like to invite you to let you know what I´m thinking about #btc price

I´m pretty familiar with TA, but concentrate more on economic aspects of bitcoin nowadays but enjoy having a good read about TA...keep it up!

thanks for your comment 👍
sure I will read yours 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56