Digital Art Contest#5 - Leaf Abstract || Wonderland

The Digital Art Contest hosted by @trudeehunter has a lovely theme this week: Leaf Abstract.

There are many possibilities for this theme so I chose two different photos.

First entry is all about grass leaves. The rain drops embellished them with their spakle and the digital enhancements added some more flavour.

1534484670262-01.jpeg
Snapseed and ArtFilter edited

The original.

P1120273-01.jpeg
Panasonic DMC-FZ7, f/5.6, 1/320 s, 6 mm, ISO400

The second entry is about the lucky clover. No, I did not find it but I imagined its surroundings...some fairy land. I believe I achieved this idea with the help of digital art.

1534519411018_1534519619694-01.jpeg
Snapseed, ToolWiz Photos and ArtFilter edited

The original photo.

IMG_20180817_092250-01.jpeg
Huawei P8, f/2, 1/100 s, 3.79 mm, ISO120

I hope you like my digital work. As always, an honest feedback is more than welcome. 🙂


Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Truly beautiful choices of color and texture i especially love the first one with the water droplets. Best of luck my friend :)

Thank you, @hangin. You have some beautiful entries yourself. Let the battle begin! 🙂

My pleasure :)

I can't decide which one I like more! I love the look with the raindrops but I love clover to begin with so I will say the clover is my favorite because I like how the colors blend together!!

Thank you, @deerjay. Much appreciated.
I like both photos but I'm really proud of the rain drops (a good macroshot in my opinion) and I love the clover one due to the digital enhancement.

You're very welcome! I love the macro on it and it looks great! I also love your description on the clover about some fairy land..fits it perfectly!! ❤

The fairy land idea came from the app I used: ToolWiz Photos. I recommend it as it's great. It works perfectly on any Android device. 🙂

Many thanks for sending in these two wonderful leaf abstracts @roxy-cat The water drops in the first one make really appealing features and the colour blends on your clover picture are beautiful. Good Luck!

Thank you, @trudeehunter. It'a pleasure to entry your contest. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49