Digital Art Contest- Round #5

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago (edited)

These are my entries for this week's #digitalartcontest by the very talented @trudeehunter

image

image

Digital Art Contest Come and join in and if you have questions, just ask!

Today is the last day to enter this week's Shadow Contest!- Shadow Photo Contest Round 31- Creature Feature

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful digital artwork! ❤
you create a wonderful background.

Thank you so much!😘

I like color balls on leaves, good effort, @melinda010100.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it!

extraordinary @Melinda010100, I like carving art his, it's like carving batik, I really impressed.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Instashare for the first one! ♥️

Thanks so much, luv! You are the best!

Very rich colors. I like both these @melinda010100

I always appreciate your comments! 😃

Absolutely stunning!
Both images are like paintings!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like them!

Very nice Melinda, i love the colors in the first one especially.

Thanks so much! I'm realizing I have been out of the loop and not seeing your posts!

@melinda010100 great art! you are superb in this field.loved them.keep sharing.

Thanks for your kind words! I have fun doing this

the picture is very beautiful and the painting is very good I really like this my best friend, thank you very much for sharing

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50