Grape Leaves for Digital Art Contest Round #5

in #digitalartcontest6 years ago (edited)

My friend Trudee, @trudeehunter is running a Digital Art Contest which seems to be very successful. You can read more about this week's edition here Digital Art Contest Round #5.

This photo has been taken by me in the vineyard and I thought I'd play around with some digital effects so I can enter the contest.

5a4yemli8r.jpg

And another one, because two entries are allowed.

9pa1ca2d6h.jpg

This is the original photo.

zx2onc2chf.jpg

And I'm going to post two or three photos off contest.

qhd2bh9gzd.jpg

It's hard to choose which one to enter, so I can imagine what is Trudee going through when choosing the winner.

z1co4mavet.jpg

I hope I've made the right choice :)

Anyway, tell me which one is your favorite from here!

Posted using eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote for @good-karma witness

06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

Fabulous entries @erikah and I also love your original photo too. You’re making this very difficult for me as far as choosing goes, but I’m loving the wonderful variety of leaf abstracts that are coming in. Many thanks for participating in this contest and Good Luck.

Many thanks dear Trudee, for the nice comment and for running the contest! Good luck to you too when choosing the winner :)

Thanks a lot @erikah I’m going to need luck (as usual) when it comes to choosing the winner) So Many wonderful entries.......😊

Indeed! I'm looking forward to it 🙂

It is so hard to choose the favourite image. Each one is beautiful together with the original photo. But if I have to say which I like the most, probably I will go for the first one. It makes me feel nostalgic somehow.

I'm so glad you like the first one better :) It's hard to choose and only two entries are allowed, so it's not easy at all.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Many thanks Pix! Your support is much appreciated!

Great choices @erikah they are all so beautiful but i do like the one with the white spotted dots on it remains me of my farm days on my father's vineyard in Italy. Best of luck my friend :)

Thank you my friend! I'm glad you like them and I have to agree with you, it's hard to choose.
Good luck to you too! We're both winners, you know that, right? 😉

Thank you @erikah have a great day :)

You too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13