Double exposure effect - Photoshop editing

in #digitalart6 years ago (edited)

modelo terminada.jpg

hello friends, this time I bring you a called edition, double exposure, here below I show you my progress of how I do it, I hope you like my edition.

For more editions I invite you to my channel @sam1996, there you can see more editions that I have made.

This post supports #slothicorn, #photoshop and #artzone.

Thanks for your support.

Processes of the edition

01.png

02.png

03.png

04.png

05.png

Final result of the edition

modelo terminada.jpg

Sort:  

wow so great work

Thank you very much friend.

(It would be super to have more support from the community) I appreciate very much that you visited my post.

Regards @srsrahman

Photoshop editing is really creative

thank you very much.

Congratulations @sam1996! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very cool concept

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67