Crystalline Light Codes

in #digitalart6 years ago


This is my older digital art
It makes me think about
activation of the light codes within our DNA,
the embodiment of a ​crystalline light body,
our journey of ascension...
This is a frequency modulator,
a divine blueprint
for our every cell to reflect in;)

1002080_504366709618173_184786664_n.jpg

Sharing with DNA Ascension Invocation by Astarius Miraculii feels here very appropriate;) Powerful seeds to plant in our awareness!

Music by Oophoi and Klaus Wiese it's another great tool!
I love using it especially for my practice of yoga and meditation.
It brings me Home to my heart, into the state of inner peace & bliss.


#blessing #pattern #sacred #geometry #rainbow #codes #merkaba #awakening #stargate #portal #embodiment #divine #blueprint #rainbowlightbody #encodement #ascension #energy #spirit #transfiguring #flame #love #grace #crystalline #bridge #star #attunement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48