Sort:  

it would be great to know more about the distinctions. But the purpose of my post is only to have less drama when the line is drawn in the sand. We had some issues with what is presented as art, to me personally a meme is a form of art, so I am not against anything posted as art, because it is subjective to the poster and for some a pile of junk can be considered art, this is literally true I have seen it on the streets of New York. When I hear the word meme the last thing that will come to my mind is graphic design :D so I will be waiting for your article about the distinctions, please let me know if you get to writing it.

A meme is art. So is a doodle on an envelope. A line drawn in the sand, that's art too! Writing that has been on my mind for a long time but I'm always distracted by doing something creative instead. I'll give you a heads up, if I get around to it, no promises I will though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51