A View Of Life In Digital Painting


Hello Guys,, Steemians dan ESteemians..!

My activity today is an illustration of digital art based landscapes. I tried to illustrate the forests and the atmosphere of the sky in art paintings. and this is an imagination that comes from my own mind, but it is also a motivation for fellow artists on the steem platform.

I admire the work of artists, such as the work of @xpilar who fantasizes with his own mind, so that the works of fiction are so fascinating. and instead a few weeks ago I took the time to stop by the post, and there I hope to @xpilar to be given permission to imitate the fictional works he created. he invited him to give permission. I felt happy when I got the answer, but I realized that I was unable to compete with his work. because I am not a reliable artist at the level of @xpilar. I'm just someone who loves beauty, peace that is engraved on every eye. so I assume that I have found a motivation to continue learning to create works of art.

Well, I will share some of my work today for all of you, hopefully this will be more fun and motivating for you and for me in particular.

I made all of this on the basis of my own imagination and the motivations I got from friends of several artists.

Theme: A View Of Life In Digital Painting


Life will be easier, If everyone respects and is wise in decisions.
Thank You, Your Criticism and Suggestions are valuable lessons for my life.

💦

Greeting : @littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44