You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibyte.. sleeping giant defying critics.

in #digibyte7 years ago

Interesting, truth be told I never really looked into it until I looked through my old account a few days ago in which I had forgotten I threw $100 on verge around June last year. So now I’m researching it and I think it will definitely grow from as you said their promises and the community support is stronger than ever even after the delayed release of their wrath protocol.
Impressive tech that no other coin offers so I can see growth throughout the year.
But again I’m still in the research phase but will be holding.
Digibyte is my main coin from the start: the tech, the support, the potential and Jarad is extremely impressive with his social presence. I think a great increase is on the way.
Stellar is also one I can see doubling in the short term simply from the exposure ripple is getting and there has to be large companies looking to team up with them to combat ripples business partners advancing on their methods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77