[NEW] Digibyte Price PredictionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #digibyte7 years ago

Image result for digibyte icon
-------------------------------Digibyte Price Prediction--------------------------

Hello! Welcome to the newest Digibyte Price Prediction.
Today we will be discussing where DGB will be going, and how.

We saw a massive Price Rise during the past few weeks, but then we also saw a 40% price drop.
That was the DGB bubble. But we will probably see another price rise. Especially when minercaft servers are accepting DGB right now, which makes the demand for DGB higher.

Supply and Demand. When the Demand is higher, there are more buyers, and more people are buying, so the price goes up.
DGB will probably go to 1500 Sats soon. Possible in a few days or weeks.
I have put some DGB to sell at 1500 Sats

My speculations:

DAILY LOW: 0.00001170
DAILY HIGH: 0.00001370

********Follow and Up-vote please! IT supports my work.
********I will be making more articles each day.

Next Articles I will be making:
HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN CRYPTOCURRENCY

How to successfully Trade on poloniex.com and profit almost all the time

Sort:  

I dont think so. I am not expecting another soon!

There is a high chance for it to go to at least 1450 Sats soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57