You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGIBYTE GOING 2 VENEZUELA W/ ARCANE BEAR ( 2018 Crypto Support)

in #digibyte6 years ago

Hey Tijo-
I know you are super busy but I've been trying to contact you about 2 things now. Both are business related and I think you would be really excited about both of them so please email me at astrologychick @ gmail
I have a film that I want to use your recent song 'Blowing me away' in - once you email me I can send you the link to see the film.

Also I am working with a business technology that is literally world-changing and I want to look at how to take this business onto the blockchain. These technology patents work on the molecular level and are so incredibly game changing that this could literally change the lives of most of the people on earth.

BTW - I do occasional YouTube videos under the name; SleepWoke
When I was at Anarchapulco in Feb I interviewed Roger Ver, Cynthia McKinney and others.
Please contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89