Straight Edge August

in #diet6 years ago


I'm giving up meat. Giving up alcohol. Giving up drugs. And coffee for the month of August. Trying to lose 18 lbs. For a grand total of 45 lbs.

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible.
Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out!

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
https://www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha goodluck.Not as hard as you would think it to be actually :)

Really glad I saw this when I did. I had myself a really nice salad for lunch today. I saw someone walk past me with Rocky's Pizza and reallly started to crave it. I'm not going to go after work, because self control is the key. I'm trying to lose 10 pounds in the next two weeks. We can do it!

great smile, successes my dear friend @steemcafe

best of luck... I also want to loose weight and every day I make a plan but fail :( so I am following to stay motivated

your intentions to lose weight are good, but so you do well
have a nice afternoon friend

Cool man! Summer is a good time of year for sure 😀 You can do it brotha ✌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

What helped me loose weight was cutting out meat and bread. I became more fit with oatmeal, fruits, vegetables and fish from time to time. Good luck with your challenge :)

Great idea to detox, loose weight and money man ! :) I hope you do it well and have no hard moments to resist :) all the best wishes & keep us informed about the status :) eventually you find it nice and continue until December ? Or longer ? It would be super good for your health and mind man ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhaha...my oh my.. Good luck is in hard challenge...I wouldn't survive some bits of it..That's alot to give up all at once, what are you not giving up again?Straight edge indeed ahahaha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43