You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The meals I do like on this diet

in #diet7 years ago

At this point in time I am trying anything and everything. I've been vegetarian, but soy upsets my stomach very bad. I am almost giving up on doctors, I refuse to take anything other than vitamins and refuse narcotics. The herbal way has helped more than the poison they were feeding me from the VA. As far as the emotional attachment to animals, I give thanks to the animals I consume, I waste nothing if I can help it and don't condone sport hunting. At this point I understand the logic behind the diet being that the more good days and ala I consume then my body will have the nutrients enough to repair itself...

Sort:  

If your willing to try anything, why not try fruit? I would agree that soy and a lot of veggies would upset your stomach, i had the same problem, diagnosed with crohns. I gave up on doctors years ago. I think we are at a great time when the information for the cure for disease is about to be released worldwide. Im not talking about veggies, i tried that too, im talking about fruit. Came to me like a miracle when i was ready for it. Im going to start posting about it shortly if your interested. Either way, good luck on your journey and i hope you find relief from any suffering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42