Sort:  

Hahah, true... yes, so many in here. Gotta get the message out.

They keep muting me so I usually avoid getting into it with them

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/funny/vegan-memes/

hahahahahaha
OMG they can MUTE you??? I didn't know that was possible here. They're creating their own version of a safe space in here. Eventually it'll just be them and the feminists sharing tofu lollies and hair dye.

Although most of the vegans on Steemit are typical vegans, I follow several who are very on to it so I usually tread very carefully around that subject and don't mention stuff like being a Weston A Price Chapter :)

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/wapf/

That's it!!! You're my hero. I love Weston A Price's work. And Sally Fallon. I've got her Nourishing Traditions book! Congratulations on getting a chapter going in NZ. You've got a pretty country there -- well, I've only seen bits on telly and Lord of the Rings but it looks gorgeous.

Have you done posts about it in here? You deffo should. Don't hide from the vegans. They're too weak to kill you :D

Is it ok for me to do posts and link to things on your website sometimes?

That would be awesome. Also keep an eye on @kiwideb she does a lot more food related posts than I do.

We have met Sally a couple of times.

The vegan subject is tricky, I've come to the conclusion that best diet follows a normal distribution curve, and that while more than 2/3 of people will be messed up by a vegan diet within 10 years, there are a small number that go well on it.

But equally there are also some that do best on a raw meat only diet.

Thanks. That's great.

Sally. She seems such a nice person on her videos. Is she as personable in real life?

Ah the distribution curve. That puts the majority at the bellend of the curve. Not fair. Seems wrong that vegans get to live on the respectable end. Yes, there are always a few outliers that cope with crazy conditions.

Another great meme. And I've followed @kiwideb

Thanks :)

Sally is very strong minded and doesn't suffer fools (cough, vegans) gladly!

Yes we got on well with her - she could just walk out on stage and give a two hour presentation with no notes and answer questions on absolutely anything, but she, and WAPF, cop so much flack in these vegan pc times.

I don't know how she does it...

We got burned out from seeing all this stuff, and getting slapped about by things like the Kaayla Danial cod liver oil battle (we sell cod liver oil) - these days we do crypto trading for light relief and avoid most conflict online - I just listen to a lot of Eckhart Tolle :)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eckhart_Tolle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70