You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eat good food and lose weight: you just gotta eat the right thing

in #diet6 years ago (edited)

Losing weight and keeping it off for a substantial amount of time is very difficult so kudos to you!

With that being said your unique formula may not be successful for others and I would argue outside of your personal weightloss success the diet could use ALOT of improvement before I would recommend it to other individuals.

As a friendly reminder your weight isn't the only factor in determining your health status so I would encourage yourself and anyone adopting a new diet to see how it also effects their other important bio markers.

Cheers!

Bachelors of Science in Exercise and Wellness, but by no means an expert.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I by no means think my diet should be adopted by anyone... even though i may have suggested it somewhere in the post...

I exercise 4 to 5 times a week now because I don't think you need to be a doctor to realize that eating cheese bacon and ranch dressing all the time might be slightly bad for you in the long run. :)

I'm glad to hear you are exercising 4 to 5 times a week as that is a feat in itself. Keep up the good fight and enjoy the health journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64