You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conscious Unhealthy Habits

in #diet7 years ago

I have a sweet tooth too, but I am vegan so I don't have a lot of options for sweets, at least ones that I like. That has helped me cut back on my sweets quite a bit. Fruits definitely help with the sweet tooth too.

Sort:  

I am eating a lot of fruits and have been drinking plenty of water during the day. Week one - it's hard.

First week is always the hardest. Next week I am going to try to do about 75% raw food, and only eat a non-raw food dinner. Wish me luck!

Just let me know the details, I will try the same.

All the meals I eat except dinner I eat raw fruits and vegetables, for about 2 weeks and then I’m going to try to go completely raw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43