Detox. DAY 8 🍹🍹🍹

in #diet6 years ago

Today is the 8 day of my detox.

For today has drunk & eat:

3 cups of water
1 cup of tea
1 freshly squeezed juice from apples.
1 freshly squeezed juice from oranges.
1 fresh salad

I still do not want to eat at all.

image

image

image

Sort:  

posting a very good brother, I upvote and resteem yes, see see my post is also my sister yes.

Hello @forever-gala. This is a healthy routine. Please could you explain other health benefit of this programme. Thanks. Nice post

Hi. I just want to clean my body. To get more natural vitamins and nutritions. To feel good.

Okay. That is awesome

why not eat my friend, is my friend again diet. oh yes, a very good drink, divide it. and if there is time help visit my posting my friend yes.

You got a 15.79% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @forever-gala!

This post has received a 4.32% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @forever-gala.

You got a 11.32% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @forever-gala!

Release the Kraken! You got a 10.17% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @forever-gala!

This post has received gratitude of 1.87% from @appreciator courtesy of @forever-gala!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94