The Dog Diet. 8 Days, 8 Pounds

in #diet7 years ago

say "hi" Indie

      I have been keeping to this schedule very well so far. I've added in either one serving of buttered noodles or crackers with peanut butter every two days to keep up with eating whole grains or whatever. I weighed myself this morning and I have lost about 8 lbs fasted, so I feel good about that.


       I realize more and more how little losing weight has to do with wanting to lose weight, and how much it has to do with changing your lifestyle. Laziness, complacency, self pity, willful ignorance, the list goes on. These things will ruin your life if you don't decide not to let them. I've thought I'd chosen not to let them many times before, but now I know I was dreaming. I'm praying that this time it sticks. And I'm not only losing weight. I'm writing again, I'm reading more than ever, I'm praying more and I'm living my life like it's the only one I have, and it won't last forever. We have got to live.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49