You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diet Progression

in #diet5 years ago

)))) We people LOVE going overboard and taking everything to the extremes... or just blindly believing everything as long as it says "program", "spiritual", "self-development", "research has shown", etc.

I think it's a very strong impulse... to follow some program that has been already developed - by scientists, by the ancient Chinese, by celebrities, by Scientologists, by satanists, by Tibetan monks... Fall for that authority of a particular person (or a huge organization) and think - oh, if I only do exactly as they say, I'll be just fine, I'll reach my goals, I'll be better!

Sort:  

Or better yet, "here buy this Shungite stone, which is an ultra rare 3-billion year old rock only found in the mines of Russia, said to be the only known naturally occuring substance with 'fullerines', which take negative energy and suck it into a molecular structure, which you can buy for only $25 at Amazon. You can even put it in your water and it'll totally give you superpowers and not cancer"
hmmm 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70