I'm Getting Fat and I Don't Know Why

in #diet6 years ago

Literally, it's true. I'm eating less than 2,000 calories a day and most of the time I don't go over 1,500 cal yet I'm getting fat. I realized maybe because I sit and work for like 8 hours with only one hour break so I started incorporating more breaks composed of walking. Still, I'm fat. Next thing I did, I made sure I don't go over 1,500 calories a day and I do stretching in the mornings and dance exercise in the afternoon yet there's no significant result.

It's not that I hate being fat, I just love to wear a lot of clothes that looks perfect with a slimmer type of body and somehow, being slim makes me more confident. When I was younger I don't care, I guess I'm just so confident in the past. Anyway, if there's anyone out there who can share or tell me what's the best thing to do, please do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45