Mommy, I just want some food.

in #diebaasman7 years ago

Wild garden bird feeding her babies.

Just some bird pictures that was take in the garden, it was taken back in 2010, they where between my backups but I think it is still good enough to share it with you guys.

These are also part of my Wildlife Album on Imgur.

I will try share some more of these in future posts. Enjoy


Baby birds ordering lunch
Hahah well I presume this what was happening here.


Sleep tight and don't let the bed bugs bite.
Being so tiny you still need lots of sleep and these little birdies had plenty of that.


Zooom
The next two photo's are just some closer up photos without disturbing the sleeping babies.



Lunch time - Food is here.
The birdies were very happy for any meal that they could get, and they where very lucky to get some decent size insects for meals. Yummy.


Happy babies
Let's just say it looks like they where smiling on these because they just had a proper meal. At least the one on the right hand side looks like he/she could be smiling.


I found these while searching through my external drives and decided to share them on here, they were taken with an older camera, but still good enough quality to share. :-)
I am busy looking for more great photo's will share any gems I find from time to time.

Wishing you guys a splendid weekend.


Sort:  

Wonderfull taken, i like it...

Wow this is a wonderful set of photos! I can't believe you managed to get this entire succession of events, that's really neat. Did you take those from your window or were you chillin in a tree? My favourites are the close-up sleeping one and the one where the mom comes back with food.
Thanks for sharing =)

Was lucky to catch the photos from a window that was open and not too many background noises or distractions.

Thank you for the nice comment.

Very cool, you are most welcome =)

Those are very good bird photos you took. Thank you for sharing with us.

Busy looking through backups for nice photos to share with the community.

awesome pics bro

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50