Sort:  

Yes, PC and printed....

PCs possess an energy of their own that I've not been comfortable using in my magick, I tend to use charcoal for placing my sigils.

I find it interesting that you used runes from a multitude of backgrounds. Any particular reason for that?

Well mainly because my belief is in the mind intent. If I was drawing them by hand it would be my focused hand. Yet I shake a bit and am a crappy artist so it'd look pretty bad.

I did not put the intent into the drawings while they were on the PC. I printed them out. Explained the meanings of each in a pseudo-group ritualistic attitude where we each infused them with our belief and our belief in the structure defined there in. My belief was that at that point we charged and set off the items.

You see by my belief I don't actually think we need diagrams at all. It could be done with nothing but your mind and intention. This is actually usually how I operate. The difference here is that I wanted to have OTHER people also fueling this idea, and having something to focus on helps with that. I liked the effect of the two rune systems. It made it feel more intricate, and other people can often get behind something intricate looking. At least that was the psychological motivations behind it.

New post up by the way... that you should check out... explains what those were and why I called them anchors in a long drawn out way. Also gives you the story of my first encounter with the world of magick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73