Bitcoin Inverse Head and Shoulders is Just a Big Hanging Dick

in #dick6 years ago

So.

If you follow me on Steemit, you’d have seen @bulleth’s inverse head and shoulders babushka doll grace your feed.

Now I originally set out to write a semi-serious blog on the subjectivity of the head and shoulders pattern, but after drawing it out on my chart, I just can’t.

BTC/USD Daily

0E9CAF22-2F8C-462D-9455-9E6255945A71.jpeg

Yep, that’s just a big, hanging dick. You’re trading the big, hanging dick pattern. 😂

I’m done.

If you’re a serious trader though, you should probably have this red gooch line drawn on your chart though.

BTC/USD Daily 2

21B4553E-7A0D-47A4-94CA-43A7D5340D87.png

I’m sure it’s going to be key... or something. 😂😂

God.

Best of probabilities to you.

Peace ✌🏻.




92614955-16EB-49F2-975E-FD8AEA01D0A5.jpeg




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

Should I buy the DICK? Thats a dirty dick too, I think means explosion cumming soon?

The dirtier the dick, the bigger the buy.

It seems to have broken out of down slope but it needs to hold.

Shame on you for adding some serious analysis to the big hanging dick.

hey! it's three dicks... they might not be hanging but they are dicks!

😂 Ok, I’ll pay that.

this is much better crypto analysis than these other fucks on here. make you new niche crypto comedy analysis

You’ve gotta watch out for the ones that think they’re right.

you are the first one to give us the low down on the Hanging Chad.

Can your chad hang?...

Yep the gooch is the g-spot, get past there and it's all systems go

You’re an inspiration. 😂

That dick trend looks great! The waves will show a bigger one on wave c based on pattern B!

Considering US Winter liquidity, waves could lead to serious shrinkage

Is this actual Elliot Wave analysis on the hanging dick?

Inverse H&S almost never fails me..... I am probably 95% correct on my long after the 2nd shoulder break...

nice post.. ty

95% correct when you get down to the ballsack? Oh I bet you are!

Bunu nasil biliyorsun

This is officially the only technical pattern that is relevant.

Haha, cheers Blake. I hope the big hanging dick is helping with your risk management strategy. 😂

situation on dick?nice pic.hhhh

Oh you know the situation on dick, don’t you, you little sicko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50