Take the gain from EOSKnight and buy DICEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dice6 years ago

chrome_2019-01-31_01-00-38.png

Right before I was officially quitting the EOSKnight, I invested the EOS that earned by selling material into the DICE token in BetDice, which gave me a nice return in the days that I starting to bet in EOS dice game.

What I did just keep buying the DICE tokens and stake it up for the bonus distribution for any incoming bets. As you can see in the graph, DICE/EOS has been declining for the whole of January and I kept buying in without any doubt. After that wasn't a big sum of fund(around 70 EOS) and I already made my capital back in the EOSKnight as well as in the dice game. I could totally suck it up in case everything goes down to zero.

By the way, the DICE price went up 20% today and it was nice given that I just bought in some before the price spike. I'm not too excited about it though since this market is usually more volatile than the overall crypto market.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/take-the-gain-from-eosknight-and-buy-dice/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91