Tiny plankton, swim swim swim

in #diary7 years ago

There I was, a tiny plankton in the vast sea of Steemit. The only adventure that has been recommended by a friend of a friend's uncle's friend, Omar Abdul Hassan Asad Abad Ali Shaheed Mahamed. He had told me that Agent Jack Flowers had told him about it since the last time they've met. Apparently, Jack Flowers had a positive view of Steemit and decided to blog some midway into his day job. They had their differences but both agree Steemit is the best blogging system in place.

So I go and go and go, until I find this place. It was so confusing at first but when I finally make my account, the password I use was something easy. I store it as a comment on Youtube in case I forget about it later.

https://goo.gl/SsAhv

This post marks the beginning a new journey for me. I hope I'll be OK. I probably use this as a diary for whenever I have free time. Yay me.

Never gonna run around and desert you.

Sort:  

Dude! So much Love!! Great word play! & yeah Steemit is def where it's at on the blogging landscape. I was thinking the same thing with the whole diary bit so that's really cool to read. Glad you got set up Brodi, if you need any help with anything just ask. GodBless & Godspeed I'll hit ya with a ReSteem

psshhh.... ya might wanna hide that password

Congratulations @lowkeyhustling! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lowkeyhustling! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lowkeyhustling! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42