You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a young frustrated man

in #diary6 years ago (edited)

Teaching is not an easy thing to do, especially in the current school system.
My wife is a teacher and she also struggles quite a bit.
The district is definitely screwing you over, I'd also be just as mad as you are if that were to happen to me.
It'll get better in the future, at least you have a job, there are a lot of people that would kill for any type of income.

Sort:  

I am grateful that I have this job believe me. I love what I do and I care for my babies. It's just that I'm getting the back end of the stick here and they won't listen to reason. I am only asking for 5 months to at least pay off half the loan I took because of them before I take out another loan. Is that too much to ask under these circumstances?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37