What a stressful Sunday. 24/6/2018

in #diary6 years ago

Well Sunday started with me being awake at 6am in the morning. This was due to the fact that I had my maths test at the end of the week.
Therefore like the serious student that I was I had to " jack" (OAU slang for reading nonstop) through the long night. Who would even call me serious my tests were a week away and I just opened my maths note to jack from the beginning. Lord help me, but still I had better not fail this test the course carries a heavy four units.

Well I still had to get some sleep I had a big assignment to do. It was the dreaded MEE203 (Engineering Drawing) course I just had to do it if I had had my way I'd just do it without reading it. But I had to read it to know what I was constructing.

I woke up at 10am and started the assignment by first reading the topic at 12 noon. I started the assignment officially at 4 pm and ended at 8pm. It was really stressful my waist told me the tale in its own version firsthand. But my joy was finishing the assignment. Here's the finished product and the question we were told to draw a plan from the left hand view.

IMG_20180624_140322.jpg

IMG_20180624_205228.jpg

Well I hope for Monday to be better I almost forgot I had MEE 203 class tomorrow. I just wonder what type of classwork we would be given this time. Well see you steemites later .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75