You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sorry For My Parents Having To Still Look-out For Me

in #dialysis4 years ago

I'm going to tell you something, my voting power is almost zero, yesterday I gave you several and they all increased the value of your post, today the same did not happen and I feel bad about that, I do not seek your votes, I prefer your friendship, and yes someday i can give you higher votes i will

Sort:  

Hi @lupega
Don't worry about upvotes even my upvotes have less value now, it is because I already sold my steem a few months ago.
It is actually hard to earn here at steem blockchain if you have no support. Just continue and soon you will gain more support from the community.
Yes we are now friends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82