You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schteinn Report ~ A STEEMIT HOW-TO: Changing The Minuscule Dialogue Box In The Steemit Editor Into A LARGE Dialogue Box ~ Save Yourself Some Major Scrolling Stress ~ Original Everything -- Except That Box ~

I never saw that thing, I always use my smartphone to post. It seems I have to use the pc more, im losing all the tiny box fun!

Sort:  

LOL, no tiny box fun, I am truly sorry for that ( :
I do like to work on the large computer, but one disadvantage is that the images look better on my big screen in processing/creating, then downgrade on phones, which is what I think most people use to read on Steemit. SO....I have to figure out how to make that change for better results. More info than you wanted there. Either way, that is a handy little 'corner' in the lower right.

There's a lot of steemit apps to make our lives easier that one end up forgetting the pc site 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31