You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Diablo 3 - The Darkening of Tristam [Special Event]

in #diablo7 years ago

Your file size for dtube might have been to big, I have the same problem with videos over 17 minutes. Why don't you do commentaries?
Why do I feel this game was a lot slower paced when I played it. I was so bad back in the day because I had a first grader brain lol
Nice video @acidyo

Sort:  

Why do I feel this game was a lot slower paced when I played it.

That's why the gameplay is sped up about 2x.

But yeah, it might've been over 1gb.

There is actually a thing that can make your videos smaller Its called hand break jerry banfield made a video about it. I used it and it made like 100 mb video into about 15 mb It works very well. Makes the upload time less to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45