Diabetes

in #diabetes5 years ago

Carbohydrate, diabetes or risk for those who create large dead ends. Even if you are not diabetic, it creates the same effect even in healthy individuals. Unfortunately, we are all so accustomed to consuming carbohydrates that we always have to go to bread, crackers, popcorn and chipboard biscuits. Our sugar is falling, we're eating carbohydrates.

Carbohydrate instantaneously satisfies, but then again quickly lowers the sugar and are hungry again. This vicious cycle through which I've been traveling for years, I got rid of carbohydrates by replacing them with good oils.

We've been told we've always had to get out of the oil for years. We have always been directed to low-fat diets. Fat-reduced products on supermarket shelves were very popular, but there was a fact that a group of fat was extremely healthy. While the fat group we had to avoid was different, the generalization was made for all. Today I wanted to tell you about these good fats because another period in my life started with my introduction to low carbohydrate / high fat.

I would keep food in my bag, in my car, in the meeting, on the road, in the office because of the fear that my sweetheart would fall until 1 year ago, because I didn't really like it when my sugar fell. It takes me a couple of hours to recover, and I'm torturing people near me because hypoglycemia gives people a bad state of irritability. If someone would have told me to get away with it, I think I'd be dreaming, but it happened.

1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Congratulations @prudenci! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85