The Silent Killer...Diabetes ...

in #diabetes7 years ago

Hello steemit community...My name is Doctor JS. I have recently joined steemit community with purpose of helping all of us to live healthy & how to stay away from the most silent, fatal disease named Diabetes Mellitus. I hope I can give you some valuable advises regarding same as well as regarding other diseases. I Will write knowledge based stories or blogs regarding Health only. We can consider this platform as your social media health seeker. I will assure, u will get something good fro your health from my posts. Thanks
475779-diabetes.jpg

Sort:  

🤗 Welcome 🤗
Hope you enjoy this site as much as i do ! Super cool post, , please follow me at @whitedynasty
Be sure to check out some of my content
I will kindly follow your account back
☺️☺️☺️

Thanks...will surely follow ur blogs/posts...

Congratulations @doctorinthehouse! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @doctorinthehouse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38