You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [steemiq.me] Version 0.3 : Automatic Post Summaries and SteemIQ Education

in #development8 years ago

Great idea. Thanks a lot for your work on this tool!

I would like to propose some suggestions below:

When I am clicking on physics, I am only seeing 6-7 articles. Do you think it would be possible to have access to the list of all of them (maybe spread over several pages which I could choose the number of post to show on?), and also to rank them according to either the number of votes or the rewards they got? In short, having some choices like new, hot, etc, these words possibly having a different meaning as for their steemit counterparts.

Cheers and thanks again for your great work on this app!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65