[Dev charity] Domain giveaway: STEEMR.IO

in #developer8 years ago (edited)

I like to donate one of the domains I've purchased some while ago to another developer, or anyone who thinks he has a good use for the domain STEEMR.IO

I originally purchased this domain to become my steem related playground, but due to lack of time, it's just sitting around. So what not please someone else with it?

Tell me inside the comments of this post why you should get the domain, or what purpose you see for it. I'll select the best comment/use/goal as winner after the first payout round and make the transfer of the domain. If you see a good comment, please upvote it as well!

Domain is hosted at namecheap.com where I bulk purchased many domains. If you have a namecheap hosting account, we can do the transfer without any issue. If not, I'll provide that auth code to make the transfer to your name.

Proof of domain:

Like this post? Make sure to resteem (reblog) it so anyone can participate!

Good luck :-)

Sort:  

I'm more interested in the hidden domain ;)

I have been working on making "better" steamit reading lists to find new content based on your historical interests and not just your followers.

I personally find that It's much easier to find a popular story about a topic that Im not interested in than a decent less popular story that I am interested in. Also very often I find new authors after thier post has passed the payout point that I would have loved to have voted on.

Steemr.io is a nice acronym for SteemReader and would suit it well. So that would be my first purpose for the domain.

I do have to mention am quite busy so most likely wouldn't put any content up in under a month, it will just be another side project.

Awesome! - Thank you very much, can't believe I'm the only guy that actually tried for it lol.

Me neither, but hey, I made someone happy :-)

Yes you did. The domain steemr.io has been successfully transfered to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71