You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dev charity] Domain giveaway: STEEMR.IO

in #developer8 years ago

I have been working on making "better" steamit reading lists to find new content based on your historical interests and not just your followers.

I personally find that It's much easier to find a popular story about a topic that Im not interested in than a decent less popular story that I am interested in. Also very often I find new authors after thier post has passed the payout point that I would have loved to have voted on.

Steemr.io is a nice acronym for SteemReader and would suit it well. So that would be my first purpose for the domain.

I do have to mention am quite busy so most likely wouldn't put any content up in under a month, it will just be another side project.

Sort:  

Awesome! - Thank you very much, can't believe I'm the only guy that actually tried for it lol.

Me neither, but hey, I made someone happy :-)

Yes you did. The domain steemr.io has been successfully transfered to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70