You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to buy/sell DVC using STELLAR

in #devcoin4 years ago

What a fun read! You really took me down Memory Lane in your intro yet brought out, what seems, the real nitty gritty as to how to perform a token swap using STELLAR once Daniel Boone was accounted for. 😎

You soon had me digging around my external backup drive and installing hz-v5.4 and Stargazer-1.5.3-x86_64.AppImage. To my surprise Stargazer contained 40.000023 XLMs and 36.08 CAD from days gone by!

Will probably try testing in the morning with the new wallet you mentioned.

Great job and you really gave me my 10,000 DVC worth regardless of how testing goes. 🤓

The only correction to make, at this point, is that the site you reference is https://trollkeep.com not org. Your hot links all went where they should have though. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06