You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ➤ @steempress vs. anothersteempress vs. WP Steem

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hello @howo,
I'm honored that you're here to answer personally.

That is exactly what I have written in this part:

Die Installation war möglich, jedoch findet dort keine "Betreuung" mehr statt. Der Versuch das Plugin zu konfigurieren ist fehlgeschlagen. Es wird seitens des Plugins keine Verbindung zu Steemit aufgebaut. Die Meldung "Your host isn`t letting reach our steem server" hat nichts mit dem eigenen Host zu tun, denn die anderen Plugins haben die Verbindung problemlos aufgebaut.

Another Steempress bekommt/bekam 10% der Nettoartikeleinahmen, von denen ein Teil an Steempress weiter geleitet wird/wurde.

I write very often in long sentences with many commas and subordinate clauses.
This can lead to mistakes and misunderstandings with a translation program.

If you are really interested in the content (or other content) I can recommend deepl.com.

Deepl offers "only" seven languages, but for the supported languages it works better, like Google Translate or edes other program.

I can highly recommend it.

Best regards.

Sort:  

Ah yes deepl is awesome, I use it very often, I just was too much in a hurry to actually translate your post.

I just wanted to point it out in case you missed it :)

I use it very often

You did?
That's cool, because deepl.com is still very unknown compared to Google Translate, because it comes from Germany. If the developers were based in Silicon Valley, Google would have knocked on the door in the neighborhood with a record offer a long time ago. :D

Hi @howo,
deepl can be a trap.
Please use only for texts. Especially if you want to visit the rural region for the Oktoberfest, pronunciation is very, very important :D
I recommend the best tutor for a visit of "the Oktoberfest" on Youtube.

Btw. We have discussed whether only English articles can be supported by @steempress or whether the language is crucial. Should I write my sports bets for the community in English?

Everything that comes in the articles, I distribute with funny bets back to the Steemians with SBI Shares from @steembasicincome.

Check out my offer to be the "BETKINGPINguin of the Week".
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@sportwetten/werdewettpatedestages-um6a66vmnt
Cheers!

Any language is supported :)

Thats nice!
I tried to enter your discord channel but your link in this article was expired.
https://steemit.com/steempress/@steempress/steempress-october-update-hf20-compatibility-new-oost-queue-manager-content-discovery-dashboard-progress-on-two-way-integration

I have now idea whats going on with this "teamspeak thing" but i created this one.
I that right?
https://discord.gg/23qhtn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51